Patient Reviews

Patient Feedback

If you wish to transform the way you look and feel with procedures that are personalized to surpass your needs, you've found the right place! Our remarkably experienced team at OC Medical Aesthetics is excited to treat individuals in and around Tustin, CA with an array of one-of-a-kind aesthetic concerns and goals. In our time with patients, our practice has had the enjoyment of getting numerous endorsements from men and women of all sorts who have witnessed our top-notch supervision themselves. We invite prospective patients to look through our large assortment of reviews and realize the outcomes you could attain when you put your trust in the hands of our staff.

Reviews for OC Medical Aesthetics

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Always a good experience with Dr. Portales, professional, knowledgeable, as well as the nurses and office staff. In good hands here."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Facebook Jun 18 2022

"Incredible results!! It was an amazing experience from day one. It wasn't the first time I negotiated, but Honestly, I didn't know what to expect when I first arrived. After many losses. God has been with me all the way process from start to finish, which was a HUGE plus! They made the whole process so easy and hassle free! I'm very impressed! I will definitely refer it to all of you. His name is Madam. loretta morgan Contact her directly on WhatsApp: +16505191515 Email: [email protected]"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Apr 09 2022

"My visit with Dr. Portales was exceptional!!! He was so patient and knowledgeable in answering all my questions and giving me his honest opinion. I highly recommend !!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Apr 09 2022

"Highly recommend - My visit with Dr. Portales was exceptional!!! He was so patient and knowledgeable in answering all my questions and giving me his honest opinion. I highly recommend !!!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Mar 08 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Portales for many years and he is an excellent doctor who truly cares about his patients and has always provided me with superior care. Thanks for all of your care and knowledge that you have given me over the year doc! You are greatly appreciated! -Bradley Cameron"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Mar 08 2022

"Wonderful Doctor and staff."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Dec 29 2021

"Didn't have to wait long, and he's an easy Dr. to talk to."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Dec 29 2021

"My procedures go smoothly and always on time. Been a patient over 7 years and all “runs well”."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Nov 30 2021

"Patient/Customer Focus - Dr. Portales and his team are focused on care for their patients, not a fast moving assembly line. Time is taken to understand needs and explain care etc...."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Nov 30 2021

"Dr. Portales and his team are focused on care for their patients, not a fast moving assembly line. Time is taken to understand needs and explain care etc...."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Nov 29 2021

"Dr Portales is one of the best primary care Physicians in the world. I have my fare share of Dr's and he's by far the kindest most knowledgeable Dr I have delt with. He actively listens to you and actually cares, he just doesn't treat you like another number or statistic. I would recommend this Dr to my parents and to all my friends and I have. I also want to thank his wonderful staff as they work together as a solid team and. Ake every appointment smooth. Thank you Dr Portales and team!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Nov 23 2021

"Dr Portales is one of the best primary care Physicians in the world. I have my fare share of Dr's and he's by far the kindest most knowledgeable Dr I have delt with. He actively listens to you and actually cares, he just doesn't treat you like another number or statistic. I would recommend this Dr to my parents and to all my friends and I have. I also want to thank his wonderful staff as they work together as a solid team and. Ake every appointment smooth. Thank you Dr Portales and team!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Aug 29 2021

"On a better path to being healthy with Dr. Portales! Picture was 40-50 # ago he set me up with a great trainer Derek Smith. Thanks Chris"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jul 06 2021

"Dr Portales and staff are amazing, supportive and have given me back my life! I feel like me again in just a few months of care. Thank You!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jul 06 2021

"Feeling Like ME again! - Dr Portales and staff are amazing, supportive and have given me back my life! I feel like me again in just a few months of care. Thank You!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"Always a very pleasant experience. I have been going over seven years. It amazes Me how Dr P. is constantly up-to-date on the newest medical techniques and procedures on how to remain youthful and in balance.I feel and look better now than I did 10 years ago thanks to all of his wisdom. The office is warm and friendly and professional. Best doctor I’ve ever had."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2021

"I was referred to Dr. Portales by a friend who is also 55+ and being challenged by hormonal changes. I appreciate Dr. Portales' thoroughness as it applies to becoming familiar with my individual issues which are likely resulting from hormonal changes going on in my body. He conducted a blood test and then reviewed the findings with me, and how they can be treated. My testosterone level was almost non-existent (which spoke loudly concerning some of the issues I am having: sore muscles throughout my body with no workout to cause that), fatigue, mental focus loss, not sleeping, as well as I used to, and weight gain. No fun! I am on my 1st pellet treatment to address that issue, and it was prescribed for me to take one tablet daily of Progesterone and Duloxetine. I am about 2 weeks in to my treatment and doing fine. It will be interesting to see what changes I experienced 4 months out. Thank you Dr. Portales and staff!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2021

"Dr Portales at least for me is the epitome of what a Dr should be. He listens, empathizes and gets to the point. I trust this guy, for me that's a huge deal. In this world that quality alone seems to be going by the wayside, not with him. Thanks for being you Dr Portales"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Yelp Jan 25 2021

"I am very lucky that a friend referred me to Dr. Portales at OC Medical Tustin, WOW! I’ve been to many doctors, psychiatrists, therapists and he is the best around. I would highly recommend any family member or friend to Dr. Portales. If you want a truly awesome human (not just Dr.) the man definitely make an appointment. He is very professional while also helping to solve whatever health issue it is you’re looking to come in for. The office is always clean and tidy and the other assistants/receptionists are very welcoming every time I come in. Please do yourself a favor and spend a little extra money if needed to get the proper care!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Yelp Apr 12 2020

"After being pregnant, it was difficult to find a doctor   who I trusted and who actually listened to what was going on. Dr. Portales came highly recommended  so I came onto Yelp to check out reviews and was very impressed. I was able to schedule an appointment through Yelp and he was able to fill me in THE NEXT DAY... on a Friday! This never happens EVER-- in 2018 it would normally take over a month to get into my PCP! During my appointment, Dr. Portales listened intently and spent almost an hour with me. We discussed all different aspects of my life-- home, work, new motherhood, etc. He actually cares about his patients and wants to get to the root of the problem instead of just finding an easy fix/burn and turn that most dr offices are known for. I have been struggling for over a year and I couldn’t be happier with Dr. Portales and his staff. Every single time I schedule an appointment, it has been seamless. I have now seen him three times and I finally feel like myself again. He is very professional, knows his stuff and looks at the bigger picture, which is so important! He also has recommended essential vitamins that have really helped too. He has saved my mental health especially since this pandemic has happened. If you are dealing with anxiety, PPD, etc- I highly recommend making an appt ASAP. Treat yourself and do yourself a favor because you will not be disappointed."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Facebook Jul 19 2018

"Dr. Portales is extremely thorough, kind, and truly takes his time with his patients. The staff is professional, friendly and always helpful. It’s a Beautiful office and has a very welcoming setting! 💕"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Facebook Aug 28 2017

"I have been seeing Dr. Portales for a few years for degenerative disc disease in my cervical spine. After another doctor performed what I consider an unsuccessful spinal surgery. Dr. Portales and his staff never dismissed my symptoms and helped get answers. It's rare to find a doctor who is compassionate and listens to his patients. Highly recommend..."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.